WELCOME TO ARK HILLS
  1. Let's get over intense heat! Gourmet fair 2017 of summer

    From Friday, July 14, 2017 to Thursday, August 31

  2. KIDS' WORKSHOP in ARK HILLS

    From Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Saturday, August 26 ※Application start prior on Saturday, June 24!

  3. YONA YONA BEER GARDEN in ARK Hills

    From Friday, June 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 3

  4. ARK HILLS SOUTH TOWER ROOFTOP LOUNGE

    From Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to Saturday, September 30

  5. Hills marche

    Every Saturday (there is schedule change at the time of events) every Tuesday (we start in May, 2017)

  6. Akasaka flea market in ARK HILLS

    Every month fourth Sunday (Sunday second only in December)

  7. ARK HILLS KIDS COMMUNITY "GREEN WORKSHOP"

    From Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Saturday, March 24, 2018

  8. HILLS LIFE DAILY

    New lifestyle of TOKYO provides one every day.

  9. To enjoy ARK Hills more